IMMOBILIÈRE BIEWER & SPAUTZ

Founded in 1999, our family firm has moved in 2018 into its second generation. Under the auspices of Pit Spautz, Immobilière Biewer & Spautz has gone from strength to strength in its offerings, gaining an incredible reputation for diligence and care in every aspect of what a real estate agency does. The team offers traditional sales services as well as rental services for the most part.

This includes the sale and letting of properties to new owners / tenants and the various processes involved. While much of our customers private clients, the team are more than capable of delivering their services for investors and construction companies if required.

All properties are treated in the same way, with the highest possible care and attention put into their work. Whether it’s a small flat for rent or a large villa for sale, clients can rest easy knowing that both will receive the ultimate professional response, including clear and attractive photos and virtual viewings.

While the business started in 1999, there is always a desire to ensure that the firm is able to punch well above its weight. This means that the team are always exploring new and exciting avenues which will bring them success. Pit Spautz brings his knowledge of computer science and architecture to the table, empowering his retail agency to survive, and thrive in the modern world. The use of computer science and the interest to technology has seen him embrace social media to connect with clients on a meaningful level. Various platforms are used to market properties, ensuring that customers have the largest possible reach. The implementation of architecture into his real estate agency sees him advising clients on how best to renovative and restore a property if necessary to receive the highest possible return. When it comes to selling a building project, this detailed awareness of how plans are interpreted and constructed allows Immobilière Biewer & Spautz to provide service that is a cut above the rest of the competition.

With a lot of proud we can say that we are winner at the international property awards in the categories for 2021-2022:

Best Real Estate Agency Single Office, Luxemburg 2021-2022

Best Lettings Agency, Luxemburg 2021-2022


And we have been awarded this year as:

Most Trusted Estate Agency – Luxembourg in the 2021 Benelux Enterprise Awards!

Best Real Estate Marketing & Social Media Advertising Specialists – Luxembourg Client Service Excellence Award 2021

Pit Spautz | gérant



By clicking on "I agree", you authorize the use of cookies to ensure you get the best experience on this website.

Learn more I agree

IMMOBILIÈRE BIEWER & SPAUTZ

Unser 1999 gegründetes Familienunternehmen befindet sich 2018 in der zweiten Generation. Unter der Leitung von Pit Spautz hat sich das Angebot von Immobilière Biewer & Spautz stetig weiterentwickelt und sich einen hervorragenden Ruf für seine Sorgfalt in allen Bereichen der Immobilienvermittlung erworben. Das Team bietet sowohl traditionelle Verkaufsdienstleistungen als auch Vermietungsdienstleistungen für den Großteil der Objekte an.

Dazu gehört der Verkauf und die Vermietung von Immobilien an neue Eigentümer / Mieter und die verschiedenen damit verbundenen Prozesse. Obwohl ein Großteil unserer Kunden Privatkunden sind, ist das Team mehr als fähig, seine Dienste bei Bedarf auch für Investoren und Bauunternehmen zu erbringen.

Alle Immobilien werden auf die gleiche Art und Weise behandelt und mit der größtmöglichen Sorgfalt und Aufmerksamkeit bearbeitet. Ganz gleich, ob es sich um eine kleine Mietwohnung oder eine große Villa handelt, die zum Verkauf steht, die Kunden können sich darauf verlassen, dass sie in beiden Fällen die bestmögliche professionelle Antwort und Beratung erhalten, einschließlich klarer und attraktiver Fotos und virtueller Besichtigungen.

Obwohl das Unternehmen bereits 1999 gegründet wurde, ist es stets bestrebt, sich über seine Verhältnisse zu entwickeln. Das bedeutet, dass das Team immer wieder neue und aufregende Wege beschreitet, die zum Erfolg führen werden. Pit Spautz bringt sein Wissen über Informatik und Architektur ein, um sein Unternehmen zu befähigen, in der modernen Welt zu überleben und zu gedeihen. Dank seines Informatikwissens und seines Interesses an der Technologie hat er sich die sozialen Medien zu eigen gemacht, um mit seinen Kunden auf einer sinnvollen Ebene in Kontakt zu treten. Für die Vermarktung von Immobilien werden verschiedene Plattformen genutzt, um sicherzustellen, dass die Kunden die größtmögliche Reichweite haben. Durch die Einbeziehung der Architektur in sein Immobilienbüro berät er seine Kunden, wie sie eine Immobilie am besten renovieren und restaurieren können. Wenn es um den Verkauf eines Bauprojekts geht, kann Immobilière Biewer & Spautz mit diesem detaillierten Wissen über die Auslegung und Konstruktion von Plänen einen Service bieten, der sich von dem der Konkurrenz abhebt.

Mit viel Stolz können wir sagen, dass wir ausgezeichnet wurden bei den internationalen Immobilienpreisen in den Kategorien für 2021-2022 sind:

Real Estate Agency Single Office, Luxemburg 2021-2022

Lettings Agency, Luxemburg 2021-2022

Und wir sind dieses Jahr ausgezeichnet worden als:

Most Trusted Estate Agency – Luxembourg in the 2021 Benelux Enterprise Awards!

Best Real Estate Marketing & Social Media Advertising Specialists – Luxembourg Client Service Excellence Award 2021

Pit Spautz | gérant


Nos partneraires


3SIXTY
3SIXTY




LUXURY DOORS
LUXURY DOORS



ITY - SMART HOME
ITY - SMART HOME

By clicking on "I agree", you authorize the use of cookies to ensure you get the best experience on this website.

Erfahren Sie mehr I agree